Day 10!

Today is the final day of the 10 day yoga challenge.  I am taking it a little bit easy today with a 1.5 class, taught by an instructor I haven’t met yet.  I am excited, I love mixing it up with different teachers.  I did make it to two classes yesterday, but I have to admit, one of them was pretty easy.  I took a restorative yoga class with Liz, and had to fight to keep myself awake through parts of it.  I am pretty sure I even fell asleep once or twice…  HHot yoga last night was what it always is, and as always I felt fantastic afterwards.  Through all of this I think I have decided that yoga every day is a little too much for me.  The past couple of days I have noticed that I can’t keep up as well, and have annoying pains in my knees and feet.  Some of those annoying knee pains are bruises!  I have lovely bruises on both knees from so much tabletop.  I’ll make it though, and after today I will have completed the entire challenge.  I am so proud of myself ^_^

~ by lmkelley on March 23, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
